In The

2015 Champions Tour Rookies

Nominees for 2015 Rookie of the Year are Miguel Angel Jiminez and Jerry Smith. The winner will be announced December 14, 2015

  • Nolan Henke finished 78th at the Allianz Championship, his first start on the Champions Tour
  • Greg Kraft, who open qualified, finished T18 at the ACE Group Classic in his Champions Tour debut
  • Jesper Parnevik finished T42 in his debut at the Tucson Conquistadores Classic
  • Jeff Gallagher (T59) and Fran Quinn (WD) both Monday qualified into the Tucson event and competed in their first respective Champions Tour tournament
  • Doug Rohrbaugh played his first event as a member and finished T15 at the Greater Gwinnett Championship
  • Carlos Franco finished T64 in his Champions Tour debut at the Principal Charity Classic
  • Scott McCarron finished T25 at The Senior Open Championship in his first Champions Tour start
  • Brandt Jobe made his first Champions Tour start after qualifying for the San Antonio Championship. Jobe finished T21
  • Todd Hamilton played in the Toshiba Classic, the only event available to him in the 2015 season after turning 50 on October 18, and finished T18